ISCCW Board of Directors

President Denise Fauntleroy

Vice President Greg Clark

Secretary Jeff Manhardt

Treasurer Eugene Clark

  • Arny Domanus
  • Charlie Schiltz
  • Al Anderson
  • Jim Donlan
  • Andy Kosseff
  • Dave Sherrill
  • Joel Steindel
  • Jeff Pytlarz
  • Steve McDonough
  • Bruce Johnson
If you would like to volunteer on a committee or to become a board member, please contact us at